The St. Paul University System is a network of Paulinian education institutions bound by its commitment to form Christ-centered, integrated and competent persons in the service of the church and society.

Through collaboration, complementation and resource sharing, the system ensures the delivery of quality programs and services by its members, thus affirming its leadership role in education for social transformation.

It is comprised of six tertiary schools of the congregation, namely:

St. Paul University Philippines
Mabini Street, Tuguegarao City,
Cagayan, 3500 Philippines

St. Paul University Dumaguete
North National Highway,
Bantayan, Dumaguete City,
6200 Negros Oriental

St. Paul University Iloilo
General Luna Street,
Iloilo City,
5000 Negros Oriental

St. Paul University Manila
680 Pedro Gil Street,
1004 Manila

St. Paul University Quezon City
Aurora Boulevard cor. Gilmore Avenue,
New Manila,
Quezon City, Philippines

St. Paul University Surigao
Corner San Nicolas & Rizal Streets,
Surigao City,
8400 Surigao del Norte

St. Paul College of Ilocos Sur
Bayubay San Vicente,
Ilocos Sur, 2726